by Mary Coogan


Product Details

Release Date: 01/01/2001
Label: Cd Baby
UPC: 0656613494820
catalogNumber: 5637401542


  1. In the Bleak Midwinter/Angels We Have Heard on High
  2. Of the Father's Love Begotten/God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen/Ding Dong Mer
  3. Away in a Manger
  4. Johnny's Christmas Stocking/Ballyvournie Polka/JP's Polka/Good King Wen
  5. Lament for Limerick/Joy to the World
  6. It Came Upon the Midnight Clear/Planxty Irwin
  7. The Coventry Carol/Christ Child Lullaby
  8. The Holly and the Ivy Girl/Mick Casserly's Reel
  9. Mary's Boy Child
  10. Bring a Torch Jeannette/Isabelle/I Saw Three Ships/Christmas Jig
  11. O Come O Come Emmanuel
  12. Lo, How a Rose E're Blooming/Robbie Arnold's Reel
  13. While Shepherds Watched Their Flocks/Pleading Savior
  14. That Night in Bethlehem/What Child Is This?
  15. The Holly and the Ivy/Reels: John Blessings/Christmas Eve
  16. Silent Night

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews