Christmas Surprises (Soul Sisters at Cedar Mountain Lodge, #7)

Christmas Surprises (Soul Sisters at Cedar Mountain Lodge, #7)

by Tammy L Grace
Christmas Surprises (Soul Sisters at Cedar Mountain Lodge, #7)

Christmas Surprises (Soul Sisters at Cedar Mountain Lodge, #7)

by Tammy L Grace



Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details


Random circumstances brought them together. Love made them family.

Two years ago, Jo returned to Granite Ridge for her sister's wedding and reconnected with Luke Turner, her childhood best friend. Now, she's happier than she's ever been, newly married and making a new life together in their small hometown. Her law practice is flourishing, the project of her heart—a nonprofit to help foster children—is coming together, and Luke's new business venture as an outdoor excursion guide is thriving.

They spend their spare time with family, especially enjoying being an aunt and uncle to Alissa's and Stevie's toddlers. As their first Christmas as a married couple approaches, they're beside themselves with excitement, determined to make it a magical and memorable holiday. Then, while Luke is taking an important client on an extended tour of the backcountry, a terrible accident leaves Jo with a life-changing decision to make. The stress of the tragedy threatens their new beginnings.

Will their relationship crumble under the pressure, or will the magic of the holidays help Jo and Luke shore up their love and find a way to make the most of the unexpected surprises?

If you're a fan of small towns, heartwarming family holiday stories, along with a few furry friends, you'll fall in love with the lastest book featuring Jo from the Soul Sisters at Cedar Mountain Lodge Series and USA Today bestselling author, Tammy L. Grace.

✓ Don't miss a Soul Sisters book - download them all today!
Book 1: Christmas Sisters – prologue book
Book 2: Christmas Kisses by Judith Keim
Book 3: Christmas Wishes by Tammy L. Grace
Book 4: Christmas Hope by Violet Howe
Book 5: Christmas Dreams by Ev Bishop
Book 6: Christmas Rings by Tess Thompson
Book 7: Christmas Surprises by Tammy L. Grace
Book 8: Chrismas Yearnings by Ev Bishop
Book 9: Christmas Peace by Violet Howe
Book 10: Christmas Castles by Judy Keim
Book 11: Christmas Star by Tess Thompson

Read more from USA Today bestselling author, Tammy L. Grace
Hometown Harbor: The Beginning (Prequel Novella)
Finding Home
Home Blooms
Promise of Home
Pieces of Home

Finally Home
Forever Home
Killer Music
Deadly Connection
Dead Wrong

Beach Haven
Moonlight Beach
A Season for Hope (Christmas in Silver Falls, Book 1)
The Magic of the Season (Christmas in Silver Falls, Book 2)
Christmas in Snow Valley (Hometown Christmas Series Book 1)
A Dog's Hope

A Dog's Chance

Related collections and offers

Product Details

BN ID: 2940164521950
Publisher: Tammy L Grace
Publication date: 11/23/2021
Series: Soul Sisters at Cedar Mountain Lodge
Sold by: Draft2Digital
Format: eBook
Sales rank: 243,473
File size: 382 KB

About the Author

Author of The Hometown Harbor Series of women’s fiction set in the picturesque San Jan Islands in Washington and The Cooper Harrington Detective Series set in Nashville.

Born and raised in Nevada, Tammy L. Grace loved reading at a young age. With the help of her middle school teacher, she discovered the joy of writing. After spending a career in local and state government service, she retired and finally has the time to dedicate to writing.

When Tammy isn't working on ideas for a novel, she's spending time with family and friends or supporting her addiction to books and chocolate. She and her husband have one grown son and a spoiled golden retriever.

Connect with her at or on Facebook at

Customer Reviews

Explore More Items