Christmas Time Is Here

Christmas Time Is Here

by John Eidsvoog


$11.48 $11.99 Save 4% Current price is $11.48, Original price is $11.99. You Save 4%.
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Friday, November 16

Product Details

Release Date: 08/01/2005
Label: Cd Baby
UPC: 0852624001013
catalogNumber: 400101
Rank: 263014


  1. Sleigh Ride
  2. O Come, All Ye Faithful
  3. Christmas Time Is Here
  4. Angels We Have Heard on High
  5. We Three Kings
  6. Deck the Halls / We Wish You a Merry Christmas
  7. Joy to the Fugue
  8. The Twelve Days of Christmas
  9. O Come, All Ye Faithful
  10. Oh Christmas Tree / I Saw Three Ships
  11. The First Noel / Away in a Manger
  12. Bring a Torch, Jeanette Isabella
  13. It Came Upon the Midnight Clear
  14. Oh Little Town of Bethlehem
  15. God Rest Ye Merry, Gentlemen
  16. O Come, O Come Emmanuel
  17. Angels from the Realms of Glory / We Three Kings
  18. The Coventry Carol
  19. Silent Night
  20. Auld Lang Syne
  21. Little Drummer Boy
  22. Let It Snow, Let It Snow, Let It Snow
  23. Carol of the Bells
  24. All I Want for Christmas Is You (A Christmas Love Song)

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews