Christmas with Disney [EMI]

Christmas with Disney [EMI]

by DisneyDisney


$11.39 $11.99 Save 5% Current price is $11.39, Original price is $11.99. You Save 5%.
Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details

Product Details

Release Date: 10/30/2007
Label: Imports
UPC: 0094637121528
catalogNumber: 1260680
Rank: 28657


  1. Here Comes Santa Claus
  2. The Twelve Days of Christmas
  3. Jingle Bells/Sleigh Ride Through the Snow
  4. Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer
  5. Frosty the Snowman
  6. Sleigh Ride
  7. Here We Come a Carolling
  8. Deck the Halls
  9. Joy to the World
  10. Jolly Old Saint Nicholas
  11. Silent Night
  12. Away in a Manger
  13. Christmas Together/O Christmas Tree
  14. Santa Claus Is Coming to Town
  15. From All of Us to All of You
  16. We Wish You a Merry Christmas

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Disney   Primary Artist

Customer Reviews