Christmas with My Friends, Vol. 4

Christmas with My Friends, Vol. 4

by Nils Landgren


Item is available through our marketplace sellers.

Product Details

Release Date: 11/04/2014
Label: Imports
UPC: 0614427956828
catalogNumber: 5002457


  1. I Wish It Was Christmas
  2. The First Noel
  3. Come Sunday
  4. Santa Claus Is Coming to Town
  5. What a Wonderful World
  6. Angel's Carol
  7. Last Christmas
  8. If Anybody Ask You
  9. Icicles
  10. Maria durch ein Dornwald ging
  11. In the Bleak Midwinter
  12. Who Would Imagine a King
  13. Det brinner en stjärna
  14. O helga natt
  15. O du saliga/O du fröhliche

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews