Chronicles of Athena Lee Omnibus #3

Chronicles of Athena Lee Omnibus #3

by T. S. Paul


View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Tuesday, May 11


Read the Third Trilogy in the Athena Lee Series!

Join Athena and Wilson as they discover a hidden secret on Mars Colony, battle the Cabal, and witness the beginning of the Third Interstellar War.

Bonus! The Lost Pilot tells the story of Sam a genetically enhanced soldier and pilot. In the distant past he witnessed the birth of a unified Earth and was a part of its deepest secret.

Prequel : The Lost Pilot
Book 7 : The Martian Inheritance
Book 8 : Infiltration
Book 9 : Prelude to War

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781078735292
Publisher: Barnes & Noble Press
Publication date: 10/16/2019
Pages: 466
Product dimensions: 6.00(w) x 9.00(h) x 0.94(d)

About the Author

About T S Paul
Three years into my career as an author I've managed to publish more than eighty books. Science Fiction and Paranormal Fantasy are my primaries but mystery and horror are there as well. I just love everything to do with the industry and writing books is my greatest passion.

Join the Fans of the Federal Witch on Facebook
Catch me at
Check out the Etsy store!
Follow on instagram @Allaboutthehorn

Customer Reviews