Chronicles of the Seventh Realm: Books 1 - 13

Chronicles of the Seventh Realm: Books 1 - 13

by NAK Baldron


Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Monday, April 26


13 Books of an Epic Fantasy series sprawling two worlds.

Fencura is a world where magic is dying, and nations fight over the ancient artifacts, while a floating city of sorcerers oversee the global economy.Ren is the first powerful sorcerer is 300 years, and it is up to him to discover why Fencura is dying.Meanwhile in Austin, Texas, Kandice discovers her ability to see Aether Walkers after they killed her mother. While hunting them by night as they feed on people, Kandice meets Lance - a fellow hunter - and together they uncover a horrific secret about the city's politics.Read this 13 book box set today to catchup on this epic fantasy series that 1000s of readers have grown to love, before the final sequence releases in the summer of 2021.Reviews:"Good book. Fast, competent composure and well handled dialogue. Enjoying immensely. Thank you. Will be checking your other books now..." ★★★★★ Kris Langbecker"This series has a very unusual combination of fantasy and adventure. It will be very interesting to see how the story continues." ★★★★★ Gail Beth

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9798685982155
Publisher: Independently published
Publication date: 09/15/2020
Pages: 712
Product dimensions: 6.00(w) x 9.00(h) x 1.42(d)

Customer Reviews