Chronicles Of The Shadow Prince

Chronicles Of The Shadow Prince

by Robert Osborn

NOOK Book(eBook)


Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details

Product Details

BN ID: 2940153143187
Publisher: Robert Osborn
Publication date: 07/20/2016
Sold by: Smashwords
Format: NOOK Book
File size: 422 KB

About the Author

Robert Osborn is the author of the novel series Chronicles of the Shadow Prince, with book one “A Thousand Year Rule” now in print. Book two to follow and three through seven are undergoing final editing before publication. He is living his dream to write, having written the series Seeds of Eden which leads up to the new series Chronicles of the Shadow Prince. He plans to publish several more books in both series. When he is not writing or working around the house, he works as a contract marine consultant in the oil and gas division for a major marine assurance and advisory company. Monica Thomas Osborn is the co-author of the novel series Chronicles of the Shadow Prince. She is also the artist responsible for the book covers in the Seeds of Eden Series and book one in the Chronicles of the Shadow Prince. She is responsible for much of the inspiration, sourcing and editing that has seen the books to publication. She works as a Healthcare Consultant and when not working, spends her off time, painting, hence the source of the book covers. Her other interests are making jewelry, sewing, quilting, spinning wool, gardening and canning. The two authors recently completed a move to Southern Indiana from Lewisburg, West Virginia. A lovely place, full of the sights and sounds of West Virginia they will surely miss. In their new home, along with her mother, a son, four dogs and three cats, they are getting settled in with all the work and planning that comes with a new place to live. Their first series, Seeds of Eden has been published and the titles of the first four books are, First Born, Second Seed, Prince of Bara and Comes the Shadow. “Comes the Shadow” is the introductory book to the new series “Chronicles of the Shadow Prince”

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews