Chronology of an Egg

Chronology of an Egg

by Peter Tieryas Liu

NOOK Book(eBook)

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
LendMe® See Details
Want a NOOK ? Explore Now


Chronology of an Egg by Peter Tieryas Liu

Peter Tieryas Liu’s Chronology of an Egg is a companion to his debut Watering Heaven, published in October 2012 by Signal 8 Press in Hong Kong. Chronology of an Egg is a mini-collection containing five short stories -- two from Watering Heaven (“Gradients” and the title story) and three others. Here we have the tale of the man who can fly, a baby about to be born with four arms, bank robbers who steal precious memories, and the end of the world coming in the form of a black hole. Liu’s fiction is a blend of the surreal and the fabulous, exploring the human condition in all its twisted glory.

Product Details

BN ID: 2940044508958
Publisher: Signal 8 Press
Publication date: 05/01/2013
Sold by: Smashwords
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 889,609
File size: 183 KB

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews