Church and State

Church and State

by Iron Cross


Item is available through our marketplace sellers.

Product Details

Release Date: 08/10/2012
Label: Cd Baby
UPC: 0880074083624
catalogNumber: 5637331661


  1. Under Attack
  2. Bad Tidings
  3. Game of Fools
  4. Fatal Will
  5. Beware the Innocent
  6. Home Sweet Hell
  7. Wage of Sin
  8. M.I.A.
  9. Merciless Knights
  10. Minute to Pray
  11. Tooth and Nail
  12. Fallen Angel
  13. Children Must Play

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews