Church of the Falling Rain

Church of the Falling Rain

by The Stone Coyotes


$13.50 $13.99 Save 4% Current price is $13.5, Original price is $13.99. You Save 4%.
Eligible for FREE SHIPPING
  • Want it by Friday, October 19?   Order by 12:00 PM Eastern and choose Expedited Shipping at checkout.

Product Details

Release Date: 10/25/2003
Label: Cd Baby
UPC: 0641487777124
catalogNumber: 5637486999
Rank: 225057


  1. Church of the Falling Rain
  2. The Mark of Cain
  3. Hammer on the Nail
  4. My Little Runaway
  5. On the Riverbank
  6. Saw You at the Hop
  7. Odessa
  8. Out of Harm's Way
  9. The Changing of the Guard
  10. Little White Lies
  11. Stealing My Thunder
  12. Folded Wings
  13. Wake Up, What's the Matter
  14. Highway 61

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews