by Café Accordion Orchestra


Item is available through our marketplace sellers.

Product Details

Release Date: 08/10/2006
Label: Cd Baby
UPC: 0789577510623
catalogNumber: 5637239220


  1. It Had Better Be Tonight
  2. Charade
  3. Fit as a Fiddle
  4. Baby Elephant Walk
  5. Bateau Mouche
  6. Ta Pedia Tou Pirea (Never on Sunday)
  7. Spy Medley: You Only Live Twice/From Russia with Love/A Shot In
  8. Valse Amelie/Sous Les Toits de Paris
  9. Moon River
  10. Urami Bushi
  11. Harry Lime's Theme
  12. Everyone Says I Love You
  13. Miserlu/Exodus

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews