Cinnamon City (Tales of Cinnamon City, #2)

Cinnamon City (Tales of Cinnamon City, #2)

by Peter James West

NOOK Book(eBook)


Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details


Rachel has been severely injured. After a short coma, she wakes up under mysterious circumstances and recovers much faster than anyone expected.

She works hard to recover her fitness but  when she returns to Central Command, she discovers that Admiral Gail Thompson has been exiled and replaced by General Alexander Markov.

Markov has a great task ahead of him. He needs to know which commanders he can trust.

Meanwhile the guilds demand to see the Council Of Lords. When their prayers are answered, they discover just how little they know about their absent masters.

Only Lord Hades knows the truth, but listening to him may be too great a price to bear.

Time is running out for all of them.

What has happened to the Council of Lords?

Will Rachel ever face the truth about what she has become?

Find out now in Cinnamon City, book two in the Science Fiction Series, Tales of Cinnamon City.

Product Details

BN ID: 2940046326154
Publisher: Peter James West
Publication date: 10/28/2014
Series: Tales of Cinnamon City , #2
Sold by: Draft2Digital
Format: NOOK Book
File size: 990 KB

About the Author

Peter James West is a British author who was born and raised in the seaside town of Scarborough, England. After obtaining a first class degree in artificial intelligence, he was married in India and now lives with his wife in London, where the trains break down with the regularity of an atomic clock.

Peter says:
My books are a mixture of military science fiction, action, and fantasy. Tales of Cinnamon City is a science fiction series set in the richly detailed world of Megarothia.

If you’re looking for a good place to start, you can take a look at the first book in my Tales of Cinnamon City series here:

The series is available now from all good retailers.

Tales of Cinnamon City is a science fiction series based on the alien world of Megarothia.

Information Cloud, (Tales of Cinnamon City #1)

Cinnamon City, (Tales of Cinnamon City #2)

Ascension (Tales of Cinnamon City #3)

Lord Hades (Tales of Cinnamon City #4)

The Augmented (Tales of Cinnamon City #5)

Jacob's War (Tales of Cinnamon City #6)

For the latest updates, and to see what Peter is working on now, visit:

Customer Reviews