Circus Tarot Trilogy

Circus Tarot Trilogy

by Charles W Jones


Eligible for FREE SHIPPING
  • Want it by Tuesday, October 23  Order now and choose Expedited Shipping during checkout.


Circus Tarot Trilogy by Charles W Jones

All three books of the Circus Tarot Trilogy in one volume. The collection includes Circus Tarot, Page of Buckets, and World Circus. Bonus material - the Circus Tarot Companion, the complete meaning guide for each of the 78 cards of the Circus Tarot.

In the beginning, Mary and Darrin thought World Circus was adventurous, but soon learned the danger lurking in the strange land, and quickly resolve to destroy it. Six years pass, and they have thought little of World Circus, suddenly memories return to them, and Susie, their daughter, becomes obsessed with the circus, drawing them back into the clutches of the denizens of World Circus. Time passes, and Susie grows into a young woman, visiting World Circus whenever she wants, when bizarre events force her out, and now she doesn't know who she is.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781544219332
Publisher: CreateSpace Publishing
Publication date: 03/12/2017
Pages: 784
Product dimensions: 5.00(w) x 8.00(h) x 1.56(d)

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews