Cities of the Heart [Remastered]

Cities of the Heart [Remastered]

by Jack Bruce

Item is available through our marketplace sellers.

Product Details

Release Date: 02/04/2014
Label: Esoteric
UPC: 5013929452848
catalogNumber: 2945284


Disc 1

  1. Can You Follow?
  2. Running Thro' Our Hands
  3. Over the Cliff
  4. Statues
  5. First Time I Met the Blues
  6. Smiles & Grins
  7. Bird Alone
  8. Neighbor, Neighbor
  9. Born Under a Bad Sign

Disc 2

  1. Ships in the Night
  2. Never Tell Your Mother She's Out of Tune
  3. Theme for an Imaginary Western
  4. Golden Days
  5. Life On Earth
  6. NSU
  7. Sitting On Top of the World
  8. Politician
  9. Spoonful
  10. Sunshine of Your Love

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Jack Bruce   Primary Artist

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews