Classic Christmas Album Pop

Classic Christmas Album Pop


Product Details

Release Date: 10/07/2014
Label: Sony Legacy
UPC: 0888750395825
catalogNumber: 503958


  1. Last Christmas
  2. All I Want for Christmas
  3. Sleigh Ride
  4. All I Want for Christmas Is New Year's Day
  5. Christmas Time
  6. The Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting on an Open Fire)
  7. Silent Night
  8. Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer
  9. This Christmas
  10. White Christmas
  11. This Christmas
  12. Feliz Navidad
  13. She Came Home for Christmas
  14. A Snowflake Fell (And It Felt Like a Kiss)
  15. Carol of the Bells

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews