Classic Martian Stories - the Complete Series

Classic Martian Stories - the Complete Series

NOOK Book(eBook)


Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details


This book contains sixty-eight stories from the entire series (volumes 1-7) classic Martian stories that were published previously by AfterMath. Among the fifty-seven authors represented in this inexpensive volume (seven long books for the price of just four!) are: Edgar Rice Burroughs, H. G. Wells, Stanley G. Weinbaum, Andre Norton, Henry Harrison, Leigh Brackett, Fredric Brown, Marion Zimmer Bradley, Garrett P. Serviss, Tom Leahy: R. F. Starzl, Frank Belknap Long, George du Maurier, Charles L. Fontenay, Eros Urides, Jack Sharkey, Mark Wicks, Giovanni Schiaparelli, Alfred Russel Wallace, Daniel Kirkwood, Emmanuel Swedenborg, Poul Anderson, Carey Rockwell, Tom Leahy, Robert Silverberg, Harl Vincent:, Sewell Peaslee Wright, and Murray Leinster.

Product Details

BN ID: 2940149792009
Publisher: AfterMath
Publication date: 07/07/2014
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
File size: 17 MB
Note: This product may take a few minutes to download.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews