Classic Sing-along Collection

Classic Sing-along Collection

by Walt Disney

Audiobook(Cassette - Unabridged)

$10.98 View All Available Formats & Editions


Includes "I Just Can't Wait to Be King" (The Lion King), "I Wan'na Be Like You" (The Jungle Book) and "Cruella De Vil (101 Dalmatians).

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780763400200
Publisher: Walt Disney Records
Publication date: 04/09/1996
Series: Sing-Along Ser.
Edition description: Unabridged
Product dimensions: 13.01(w) x 7.16(h) x 0.71(d)

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews