Classical Cabaret

Classical Cabaret

by Rosa Lamoreaux


Item is available through our marketplace sellers.

Product Details

Release Date: 11/28/2006
Label: Cd Baby
UPC: 0656613257920
catalogNumber: 5637455632


  1. Love Is Here to Stay
  2. Embraceable You
  3. Someone to Watch Over Me
  4. I Loe a Piano
  5. I Wonder What Became of Me
  6. Blues in the Night
  7. But Not for Me
  8. Blah, Blah, Blah
  9. I'm Always True to You
  10. Ev'ry Time We Say Goodbye
  11. Mood Indigo
  12. Voyage à Paris
  13. Les Feuilles Mortes
  14. So in Love
  15. My Heart Belongs to Daddy
  16. By Strauss
  17. Les Chemins de l'Amour
  18. I'll Be Seeing You
  19. La Vie en Rose

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews