Claude Debussy: Music for the Prix de Rome

Claude Debussy: Music for the Prix de Rome

by Hervé Niquet


$33.24 $34.99 Save 5% Current price is $33.24, Original price is $34.99. You Save 5%.
Use Standard Shipping. For guaranteed delivery by December 24, use Express or Expedited Shipping.

Product Details

Release Date: 01/26/2010
Label: Glossa
UPC: 8424562222069
catalogNumber: 922206
Rank: 161168


  1. L'Enfant prodigue, scène lyrique for voices & orchestra, L. 57
  2. Le Printemps ("Salut Printemps"), cantata for women's chorus & orchestra, L. 24
  3. Le printemps ("L'aimable printemps ramène dans la plaine"), for chorus & orchestra, L. 56
  4. Printemps, symphonic suite for chorus, piano & orchestra, L. 61
  5. La Demoiselle élue, for soprano, mezzo-soprano, female chorus & orchestra, L. 62
  6. Invocation, cantata for male chorus & orchestra, L. 40
  7. Le gladiateur ("Mort aux Romains, tuez jusqu'au dernier"), cantata for 3 soloists & orchestra, L. 41

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews