Pub. Date:
Cliff/The Young Ones [Bonus Tracks]

Cliff/The Young Ones [Bonus Tracks]

by Cliff RichardCliff Richard

CD(Bonus Tracks)

$11.39 $11.99 Save 5% Current price is $11.39, Original price is $11.99. You Save 5%.
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Thursday, September 30

Related collections and offers

Product Details

Release Date: 09/18/2012
Label: Ais
UPC: 8436542011877
catalogNumber: 4201187
Rank: 129844


  1. Apron Strings
  2. My Babe
  3. Down the Line
  4. I Got a Feeling
  5. Jet Black
  6. Baby I Don't Care
  7. Donna
  8. Move It
  9. Ready Teddy
  10. Too Much
  11. Don't Bug Me Baby
  12. Driftin'
  13. That'll Be the Day
  14. Be-Bop-a-Lula
  15. Danny
  16. Whole Lotta Shakin' Goin' On
  17. Got a Funny Feeling
  18. Peace Pipe
  19. Nothing's Impossible
  20. The Young Ones
  21. All For One
  22. Lessons In Love
  23. What D'you Know We've Got a Show & Vaudeville Routine: Have a Smile For
  24. When the Girl In Your Arms is the Girl In Your Heart
  25. The Savage
  26. We Say Yeah
  27. Dynamite
  28. Pointed Toe Shoes

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Cliff Richard   Primary Artist,Vocals
Jet Harris   Bass
Hank Marvin   Guitar
Tony Meehan   Drums
Mike Sammes Singers   Background Vocals
Bruce Welch   Rhythm Guitar
Grazina Frame   Vocals

Technical Credits

Willie Dixon   Composer
Buddy Holly   Composer
Roy Orbison   Composer
Carl Perkins   Composer
Gene Vincent   Composer
Jerry Leiber   Composer
Norrie Paramor   Producer
Norman Petty   Composer
Malcolm Addey   Engineer
Mike Stoller   Composer
Ritchie Valens   Composer
John Hyman   Memorabilia
Michael Crocker   Memorabilia
H. Woods   Composer
H. Marvin   Composer
Roger Garfunki   Memorabilia
James Garro   Memorabilia
Gary Blailock   Liner Notes
Santi Comelles   Memorabilia
Dave Mathis   Memorabilia
Steve Baird   Memorabilia

Customer Reviews