Cliffside Bay Bundle, Volumes 1-3

Cliffside Bay Bundle, Volumes 1-3

by Tess Thompson

NOOK Book(eBook)


Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details


USA Today bestselling author Tess Thompson welcomes you back to Cliffside Bay to explore the rich, heartwarming stories of the characters who brightened the original five novels in the series. Each book in the Cliffside Bay Series is intended to be read and enjoyed as a sweet standalone, but for maximum enjoyment read this binge-worthy series in order.

From USA Today bestselling author Tess Thompson comes a trio of sweet standalone romances set in an idyllic coastal town full of charming and colorful characters whose journeys warm the heart and touch the soul.
Meet Brody Mullen and Kara Eaton as they overcome their protective instincts and learn to wholly trust one another as they fall in love.
Embrace freedom from the painful past with Jackson Waller and Maggie Keene, who unexpectedly receive a second chance to write their own story.
And celebrate with Zane Shaw and Honor Sullivan when they realize that their imperfections are what makes each of them perfect for the other.

Product Details

BN ID: 2940161172018
Publisher: Tess Thompson
Publication date: 02/07/2019
Series: Cliffside Bay Series
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 12,732
File size: 3 MB

About the Author

Tess Thompson writes small town romances and Women's Fiction. She lives in a suburb of Seattle with her husband their blended family of 4 kids and 5 cats.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews