by Josh Groban

Vinyl LP(Exclusive)

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING
  • Want it by Thursday, September 27  Order now and choose Expedited Shipping during checkout.

Product Details

Release Date: 12/11/2015
Label: Barnes Noble Consign
UPC: 0093624922919
catalogNumber: 48450


Disc 1

  1. Oceano
  2. My Confession
  3. Mi Mancherai (Il Postino) featuring Joshua Bell
  4. Si Volvieras A Mi

Disc 2

  1. When You Say You Love Me
  2. Per Te
  3. All’improvviso Amore
  4. Broken Vow
  5. Caruso

Disc 3

  1. Remember When It Rained
  2. Hymme A L’Amour
  3. You Raise Me Up
  4. Never Let Go with Deep Forest

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews