Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Club Azuli: Ibiza 2007

Club Azuli: Ibiza 2007


Product Details

Release Date:
Azuli Records


Album Credits

Performance Credits

Gary Hudgins   Keyboards
Michael Marshall   Vocals
Irvin Madden   Guitar
Deanna Della Cioppa   Vocals
Eric Marner   Horn
Angie Zee   Vocals
Jennifer Renee Morrison   Vocals

Technical Credits

Peter Brown   Composer
Oscar G.   Composer
Ralph Falcon   Composer
DJ Disciple   Composer,Producer
Josh Wink   Producer
Lati Kronlund   Composer,Producer
Everton Sylvester   Composer
Laidback Luke   Composer
Tom Novy   Producer,Engineer,Remixing
Gianni Bini   Arranger,Re-produced
Paolo Martini   Producer,Remixing
Justin Drake   Engineer
P. Brown   Composer
Jan Pier Brands   Producer
Richard Grey   Composer
Martin Landsky   Composer,Producer
Lorenzo Giannecchini   Arranger,Composer,Producer
Nicole Moudaber   Producer,Remixing
Steve Angello   Arranger,Composer,Producer
Gui Boratto   Composer
Eric Prydz   Composer
Sebastian Ingrosso   Arranger,Composer,Producer
Paul "Blind Man" Harris   Producer
M. Kuiters   Composer,Producer
Anders Trentemøller   Producer,Remixing
Kurd Maverick   Producer
Djuma Soundsystem   Composer
David Tort   Producer
Adrian Bahil   Producer,Engineer
Pryda   Composer
Luciana Villanova   Composer
Cihan Oetuen   Composer
Ran Shani   Producer,Remixing
Giorgio Prezioso   Composer

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews