Club Azuli: The Future Sound of the Dance underground

Club Azuli: The Future Sound of the Dance underground


Item is available through our marketplace sellers.

Product Details

Release Date: 05/30/2006
Label: Azuli Records
UPC: 8801571104454
catalogNumber: 44

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Moby   Vocals
Laura Dawn   Vocals
Harry Wallin   Drums
Thomas Eby   Percussion
Karl Frid   Trombone
Petter Linde   Trumpet
Fredrik Aberg   Guitar
Rasmus Faber   Keyboards,Background Vocals
Nils Berg   Saxophone

Technical Credits

Ralph Moore   Liner Notes
Moby   Composer,Producer
Martin Gore   Composer
Pascal Gabriel   Composer
Roman Flügel   Producer,Remixing
Michael Gray   Composer,Producer,Engineer,Instrumentation
Jon Pearn   Composer,Producer,Engineer,Instrumentation
Michael Zambello   Composer
Jacques Lu Cont   Producer,Remixing
Anu Pillai   Composer
Ben Hiller   Producer
Hans-Peter Lindstrøm   Arranger,Producer,Instrumentation
Ian Carey   Composer
Vezio Bacci   Arranger,Producer
Miss Bunty   Composer
Nic Fanciulli   Composer,Producer
Hannah Robinson   Composer
Philippe B.   Producer,Remixing
Danny Chatelain   Arranger,Producer
Nick Chatelain   Arranger,Producer
Rasmus Faber   Composer,Producer
Romain Curtis   Producer,Remixing
Mochico   Composer
A. Mazzali   Composer
Andy Chatterley   Composer,Producer
Jörn Elling   Producer,Remixing
Hughes & Spier   Producer,Remixing

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews