Club Files, Vol. 8

Club Files, Vol. 8

CD(German Import)

Item is available through our marketplace sellers.

Product Details

Release Date: 11/17/2009
Label: Ministry Of Sound De
UPC: 0807297133424
catalogNumber: 1013342


Disc 1

  1. Mistake
  2. Gotta Let You Go
  3. Bitch
  4. Our Own Way
  5. Walk the Line
  6. My House Is Calling
  7. Slave (Turn Up the Music)
  8. Give!
  9. Bodytalk
  10. Say It
  11. Runnin'
  12. She Came Along
  13. Runaway
  14. I Want You
  15. Get Shaky

Disc 2

  1. In the Air
  2. All Nite Long (D.I.S.C.O.)
  3. We Are
  4. Ready for the Weekend
  5. Let Me Be Real
  6. Killer
  7. You're No Good For Me
  8. Perfect Moment
  9. Take Me Up
  10. Tonight
  11. Shake It (Move a Little Closer)
  12. Electronic Love
  13. Lucky Star 2009
  14. Into the Night
  15. Mexican Dog

Disc 3

  1. All Nite Long (D.I.S.C.O.)
  2. Mistake
  3. Evacuate the Dancefloor
  4. Leave the World Behind
  5. Ready for the Weekend
  6. Runnin'
  7. Show Me Love
  8. Cruel Summer
  9. After the Love
  10. Sweet Dreams
  11. For an Angel
  12. Cyan
  13. Perfect Moment
  14. Relax
  15. Gotta Let You Go
  16. I'll Be Watching You
  17. Scared of Me
  18. Give!
  19. Selfish Love
  20. J'Adore Hardcore
  21. Love Don't Let Me Go (Walking Away)

Album Credits

Technical Credits

Johnny Cash   Composer
Mel Tillis   Composer
Sting   Composer
Moby   Composer
Steve Kipner   Composer
Frankie Bones   Composer
James Bratton   Composer
Albert Cabrera   Composer
Steve Jolley   Composer
Fred McFarlane   Composer
Terry Shaddick   Composer
Tony Swain   Composer
Deborah Cox   Composer
Sarah Elizabeth Dallin   Composer
Keren Woodward   Composer
Mohamed Moretta   Composer
Paul van Dyk   Composer
Yves Deruyter   Composer
Laidback Luke   Composer
Marco Baroni   Composer
Melanie Thornton   Composer
H.P. Baxxter   Composer
Mousse T   Composer
Bernd Augustinski   Composer
Jens Thele   Composer
Robert Beavers   Composer
Dennis Bierbrodt   Composer
Thomas Detert   Composer
Marcus Finger   Composer
Jürgen Kadel   Composer
Axwell   Composer
Alexander Perls   Composer
Christian Weber   Composer
Mike Griesheimer   Composer
Sharam Tayebi   Composer
Martin Solveig   Composer
Rick J. Jordan   Composer
Francesco Diaz   Composer
Shaun Baker   Composer
Jurgen Dohr   Composer
Guido Kramer   Composer
John Dahlbäck   Composer
Stephane Bonan   Composer
Joachim Garraud   Composer
Sebastian Wolter   Composer
David Guetta   Composer
Ian Carey   Composer
Steve Angello   Composer
Alex Cartana   Composer
Sebastian Ingrosso   Composer
Sergio Della Monica   Composer
Eddie Thoneick   Composer
Michael Simon   Composer
Tara McDonald   Composer
Andrea   Composer
Jens Gimborn   Composer
Arndt Rörig   Composer
Fedde Le Grand   Composer
Calvin Harris   Composer
Ida Corr   Composer
Klaas Gerling   Composer
Sebastian Thott   Composer
Andres Ballinas   Composer
Deniz Koyu   Composer
Chris Willis   Composer
Roberto Santini   Composer
Michael Moor   Composer
Allan George   Composer
F.B. Burch   Composer
Maurizio Molella   Composer
Filippo Carmeni   Composer
Scott Mescudi   Composer
Didrik Thott   Composer
Robin M.   Composer
Dee Roberts   Composer
E. Rennalls   Composer
Dave Longmore   Composer
Kelly Charles   Composer
Gianni Fontana   Composer
Manuel "Manian" Reuter   Composer
Gordon Sumner   Composer
K. Gardner   Composer
Domenico Canu   Composer
Dennis Taylor   Composer
Jack Hill   Composer
Peter Joyner   Composer
Pedro Cazanova   Composer
Mehmet Soenmez   Composer
Stephan Drobez   Composer
Sascha Mulder   Composer
Reki Mali   Composer
Marko Vidovic   Composer
Mitch Kroon   Composer
J. Doman   Composer
Ron Carroll   Composer
Christian von Staffeldt   Composer
Alessandro Neri   Composer
Carl Björsell   Composer
Vadin Constantin   Composer
Simon Anthony Duffy   Composer
Alexandra Carrington   Composer
Yann "Yanou" Peifer   Composer
A. Grange   Composer
Fabrice Texier   Composer
Hassen "Mike 303" Hamdi   Composer
R. Gayle   Composer
Kelly Barnes   Composer
Steven Lee Vavrosky   Composer
Carlos Dean McIntosh   Composer
Marin Eddie   Composer
Kayode Ariran   Composer
Femi Awoniyi   Composer
Allan Eshuijs   Composer
Siobhan Mairie Deidre   Composer
Gerd Amir Saraf   Composer

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews