Club Life, Vol. 1: Las Vegas

Club Life, Vol. 1: Las Vegas

by Tiësto


$12.02 $12.99 Save 7% Current price is $12.02, Original price is $12.99. You Save 7%. View All Available Formats & Editions
Eligible for FREE SHIPPING
  • Want it by Thursday, September 27?   Order by 12:00 PM Eastern and choose Expedited Shipping at checkout.


Club Life, Vol. 1: Las Vegas

The first installment in a new mix compilation series, Club Life, Vol. 1: Las Vegas finds DJ Tiësto in fine, big-room-during-prime-time form, spinning a slick set of trance-influenced house numbers along with the more melodic side of tech-house. Henrik B's moody opener is a keeper, along with Lune's dreamy tech dream "Girls with Bangs," while Tiësto's bleepy collaboration with Marcel Woods, "Don't Ditch," offers sweet, cold relief after two cuts of vocal trance power ballads. Things ramp up to "Fire in Your New Shoes" where Dragonette's Martina conjures the spirit of Eartha Kitt while Kaskade gets nostalgic for the classic tribal house sound. Last and certainly not least, juggernaut meets juggernaut as Tiësto and Diplo team for the twitchy party closer "C'mon." As far as the Vegas flavor, there are no Killers or slot machines clinking as they pay out, but if you're a club fan from Sin City, you'd be proud this selector thinks so much of your town that he stuck its name on this prime slice of club music.

Product Details

Release Date: 04/05/2011
Label: Musical Freedom
UPC: 0608866689225
catalogNumber: 1
Rank: 99303

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Tiësto   Primary Artist
Thomas Gold   Drums,Keyboards
Dragonette   Vocals
Lindsey Ray   Vocals
Mark Phillips   Guitar

Technical Credits

Derek Allen   Composer
Dune   Composer
Gavin Taylor   Art Direction
Robin Lynch   Composer
Axel Bauer   Producer
Tiësto   Producer,Remixing,Additional Production
Marcel Woods   Producer
Johansson   Composer
Martina Sorbara   Composer
Carl-Michael Herlofsson   Composer
Ryan Raddon   Arranger,Composer,Producer
Olle Corneer   Composer
Diplo   Producer
Robert Conley   Composer
Michael Bellina   Composer,Producer
D.J. Waakop Reyers   Producer
Marcel Scheffers   Composer
Sonny Moore   Composer
MachoPsycho   Producer
Thomas Gold   Remixing,Additional Production
Showtek   Producer
Niklas Olovson   Composer
Moguai   Composer,Producer
Steve Forte Rio   Producer
Hardwell   Producer
Finn Bjarnson   Arranger,Composer,Producer
Robbert van de Corput   Composer
Stefan Engblom   Composer
Tim Bergling   Composer
Tijs Verwest   Composer
Alex Sayz   Composer,Producer
Paul Devro   Composer
Moa Carlebecker-Forsell   Composer
Thomas Wesley Pentz   Composer
Christian Lo Russo   Composer
Wouter Janssen   Composer
Linnea Martinsson   Composer
Joel Chapman   Composer
Mattias Kolstrup   Composer
Angger Dimas   Composer,Producer,Remixing,Additional Production
Ash Pournouri   Composer,Executive Producer
Alesso   Remixing
Rebecca Scheja   Composer
Lune   Producer
Andy Shearman   Composer
Dorothy Shearman   Composer
Adrian Hynne   Composer
Nick Wall   Composer,Producer
Simon Yemane   Composer
Nicholas Malmstedt   Composer
Sjoerd Janssen   Composer
Mark Phillips   Composer

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews