Clubbers Guide 2011

Clubbers Guide 2011

Item is available through our marketplace sellers.


Clubbers Guide 2011

Ministry of Sound's Clubbers Guide 2011 compilation is a 40-track, double-disc mix dominated by commercial house singles from 2010 and early 2011 (with a little dubstep, drum'n'bass, and trance). True to Ministry of Sound form, each track is allowed to play out for three or four minutes, so listeners get the meat of each selection. Among the more notable cuts on this volume: Magnetic Man's "Perfect Stranger" (featuring Katy B), Kano's "Spaceship," Afrojack and Eva Simons' "Take Over Control [Adam F Remix]," and Mark Ronson & the Business Intl.'s "Somebody to Love Me [Hervé 'Very Vox' Remix]."

Product Details

Release Date: 02/22/2011
Label: Ministry Of Sound Uk
UPC: 5051275039528
catalogNumber: 7503952

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Jocelyn Brown   Vocals
Steve Smart   Keyboards
Danny Byrd   Vocals
Nadia   Vocals
Richard Adlam   Keyboards
Tasha Baxter   Vocals
Eric Prydz   Background Vocals
Tiffany Gore   Vocals
Hal Ritson   Bass,Guitar,Drums,Keyboards
Far East Movement   Vocals
Neil Waters   Trumpet
Sam Frank   Vocals
Steve Pitron   Keyboards
Jonathan Mendelsohn   Vocals
Wez Clarke   Drums,Keyboards
Pontus Hjelm   Guitar
Deleon Blake   Keyboards,Vocals
Takura Tendayi   Vocals
Ishi   Musician
Amir Izadkhah   Bass
Kelli Davila Butcher   Vocals
Victoria Beaumont   Vocals
Martin Fillery   Vocals
Kev Nish   Vocals
Prohgress   Vocals
Max Sahna   Keyboards

Technical Credits

Cathy Dennis   Composer
Derek Allen   Composer
Lamont Dozier   Composer
Brian Holland   Composer
Roger Sanchez   Composer,Producer
Steve Smart   Programming
Jerome "J-Roc" Harmon   Composer
Kurtis Mantronik   Producer
Adam F   Remixing,Additional Production
Shy FX   Composer,Producer,Remixing,Additional Production
Laidback Luke   Composer,Producer
Elgin Lumpkin   Composer
Conrad Shafie   Composer,Producer
Stretch Silvester   Composer
Jules Vern   Composer
Anthony Rossomando   Composer
Andrew Wyatt   Composer
Tim Mosley   Composer
Jon Burton   Composer
Alex Greenwald   Composer
Danny Byrd   Composer,Producer
Vern   Producer
Joe T. Vannelli   Remixing,Additional Production
Nadia   Vocal Producer
Mark Ronson   Composer,Producer
Markus Moser   Producer
Zdar   Composer
Richard Adlam   Programming,Producer,Additional Production
Olle Corneer   Composer
Chromeo   Producer
Ezekiel Lewis   Vocal Producer
A. Parsons   Composer,Producer
Eric Prydz   Composer,Producer
Nick Movshon   Composer
Drop the Lime   Producer
Steve Aoki   Composer,Producer
Arthur Smith   Composer
Benny Page   Remixing,Additional Production
Jason Sellards   Composer
Amanda Wilson   Composer
Hal Ritson   Programming,Producer,Additional Production
Nadia Ali   Composer
Chase & Status   Producer
Wendy Lewis   Composer
Eric Emm   Engineer,Additional Production
J. Que   Engineer,Vocal Producer
Patrick "J Que" Smith   Composer
Pryda   Composer,Producer
Danny Dove   Programming
Sidney Samson   Composer,Producer
Katie Brien   Composer
Alex Ridha   Composer,Producer
Milton   Composer
Magnetic Man   Producer
Hervé   Remixing,Additional Production
Afrojack   Composer,Producer
Samuele Sartini   Composer
Steve Pitron   Programming,Additional Production
Harry A Jacobs   Producer
Dee Freer   Composer
Crissy Criss   Programming
Loadstar   Remixing,Additional Production
Ingrid Simons   Composer
Don Stephens   Composer,Producer
Markus Wagner   Composer,Producer
Eshraque Mughal   Composer
Eva Simons   Composer,Producer
Brookes Brothers   Producer
Maurizio Colella   Composer
Jeremy Reeves   Composer
Ray Romulus   Composer
Jonathan Yip   Composer
E. Lewis   Composer
Kevin Nishimura   Composer
James Roh   Composer
P. Gemayel   Composer
Mike Harmon   Composer
Jonathan Mendelsohn   Composer,Vocal Producer
Keinan Warsame   Composer
Reginald Harris   Composer
O. Jones   Remixing,Additional Production
M. Elliot   Composer
E. Lumpkin   Composer
E. Jackson   Composer
Wez Clarke   Programming
Daniel Stein   Composer,Producer
Reinhard Rietsch   Composer,Producer
Joseph Ray   Composer,Producer
Joe Lenzie   Remixing,Additional Production
Stefan Engblom   Composer
Tim Bergling   Composer,Producer
Tijs Verwest   Composer
Milk & Sugar   Producer
David Macklovitch   Composer
Pontus Hjelm   Composer
Paul Devro   Composer
Jermaine Scott   Composer,Producer
Ian M. Greenidge   Composer
Mensah   Remixing,Additional Production
Ricardo Johnson   Composer
Windell Edwards   Composer
Chilly Gonzales   Composer
BCee   Remixing,Additional Production
Thomas Wesley Pentz   Composer
Boris Daenen   Composer,Producer
Dirk Jean-Pierre Schoufs   Composer
Danielle Marie Jacqueline Schoovaerts   Composer
Margaret M. Balfe   Composer
Costas Nicolaides   Engineer
Yogi Tulsiani   Composer,Producer
Niomi Arleen Daley   Composer
Maurizio Alfieri   Composer
Cameron Edwards   Remixing,Additional Production
Adegbenga Adejumo   Composer
Ishi   Producer
Björn Franken   Composer,Producer
Arash Pournouri   Composer,Executive Producer
David Domenella   Composer
Yasmin Shahmir   Composer
Amir Izadkhah   Vocal Engineer
Massimiliano Moroldo   Composer
Oliver Jones   Composer
Boombass   Composer
Jonathan Gooch   Composer
Joe Choury   Composer
J. Spratting   Composer,Producer
Imaran Possard   Producer
Andrea Tonci   Composer
Thomas Christopher Temilaye Rosili-Griffith   Composer,Producer
Stetch   Producer
S. Asefi   Composer,Producer
Rob Sutcliffe   Composer
Orlando Higginbottom   Composer,Producer
Mess   Remixing,Additional Production
Max Sahna   Programming,Additional Production
Luca Venezio   Composer
DJ Virman Coquia   Composer
Michael Woods   Composer,Producer

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews