Clubber's Guide to Berlin 06

Clubber's Guide to Berlin 06


$14.43 $16.99 Save 15% Current price is $14.43, Original price is $16.99. You Save 15%.
Eligible for FREE SHIPPING
  • Want it by Wednesday, October 24?   Order by 12:00 PM Eastern and choose Expedited Shipping at checkout.

Product Details

Release Date: 09/19/2006
Label: Ministry Of Sound De
UPC: 0807297078923
catalogNumber: 10492
Rank: 194536

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Richard Grey   Musician

Technical Credits

Vince Clarke   Composer
Alison Moyet   Composer
John Guldberg   Composer
Tim Stahl   Composer
John Acquaviva   Composer,Producer
Tim Healy   Composer,Producer
Xavier Naidoo   Composer
Hans Nieswandt   Composer
Namito   Composer
Andrea Doria   Remixing
Richard Grey   Producer
Stephan Bodzin   Composer
Shaun Baker   Producer
Markus Binapfl   Composer,Producer
Sebastian Wolter   Producer
Mike Monday   Producer,Remixing
Tobias Lützenkirchen   Producer
Johannes Chane Becker   Arranger,Producer
Karsten Schwarzkopf   Remixing
Marcus Layton   Arranger,Composer,Producer
Pete Martin & the Versatile Keys   Producer
Jerome Isma-Ae   Composer
Frank Hermann   Producer,Remixing
Lars Niekisch   Producer,Remixing
Gregor Tresher   Producer,Remixing
Steve Watt   Composer
Gordon Delay   Composer
Xavier de Canter   Composer

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews