Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Clubber's Guide to Summer 2004

Clubber's Guide to Summer 2004


Product Details

Release Date:
Ministry Of Sound Uk


Album Credits

Performance Credits

Candi Staton   Vocals
Haze   Vocals
Joe Edwards   Vocals
Matt Goss   Vocals
Austin Howard   Background Vocals
John Truelove   Track Performer
Raw Man   Guitar
Daniel Romeo   Guitar
Zoe Johnston   Vocals
Giles Palmer   Guitar
Katy Ellis   Vocals
Andrea Britton   Vocals
Charlotte Day   Background Vocals
Dana Rayne   Vocals
HLO Symphony   Strings
Jenny Chin   Conductor
Cyril Bodin   Vocals
Gregory Louis   Piano
Spalding Rockwell   Vocals
Nadia Mampaey   Vocals
Simona Barbieri   Vocals
Nina Babet   Vocals
Dany Caen   Vocals
Elizabeth Cunningham-Heinatz   Vocals
Mandy Edge   Vocals
Danyelle Francis   Vocals
Katie Halliday   Vocals
Onika Henderson   Vocals
Ashley Jade   Vocals
Sven Lieser   Guitar
Lara McAllen   Vocals
Tash Panas   Background Vocals
Christopher Peyton   Vocals,Background Vocals
Gemma J.   Vocals
Xavier Tribolet   Synthesizer

Technical Credits

Haze   Orchestration
Bobby Hebb   Composer
Patrick Adams   Composer
Kayode Adeyemo   Composer
Barbara Carter   Producer,Remixing
Keith Diamond   Composer
Joe Edwards   Producer
Peter Hammond   Vocal Producer
Danny Hyde   Producer
Dave Innis   Composer
Eric Kupper   Producer,Remixing
Sam Lorber   Composer
Martin Neary   Composer,Programming,Producer
Ernesto Phillips   Composer
Roger Samyn   Producer
Bruno Sanchioni   Composer
Matt Schwartz   Arranger,Composer,Programming,Producer
Mark Simon   Producer,Remixing
M. Williams   Composer
Nick Batt   Composer
Armand Van Helden   Composer,Producer
Love to Infinity   Producer,Remixing
R. Dekkard   Composer
Steve Gibbs   Producer,Remixing
Matt Goss   Composer
Elliott Smith   Arranger,Re-produced
L.C. "Good Rockin'" Robinson   Composer,Producer
Will Gregory   Composer
Adam Marano   Producer
Jono Grant   Composer,Producer
Andy Lee   Programming,Instrumentation
Visnadi   Composer
Vito Lucente   Composer,Producer
DJ Rico   Producer
Freestylers   Producer
Jez Williams   Composer
Sandy Rivera   Composer,Producer
David Lewin   Producer
Dido Armstrong   Composer
Giuseppe Cherchia   Composer
DJ Chus   Remixing
Matt Darey   Composer,Producer,Engineer
Pronti & Kalmani   Producer
Above & Beyond   Producer
S. Cranny   Composer,Producer
C. Sargent   Composer,Producer
Agostino Carollo   Arranger,Composer,Producer
Bradley Carter   Composer
Kevin Kennedy   Producer,Engineer,Remixing
Paul Landon   Remixing,Re-produced
Neil Rummey   Contributor,Remixing,Re-produced
Goldfrapp   Composer,Producer
A. Williams   Composer
Ian Bland   Composer,Programming,Producer
Max Castrezzati   Arranger,Producer
Kalmani   Composer
Clarkey & Blakey   Composer
Chocolate Puma   Producer,Remixing
Zoe Johnston   Composer
Tony McGuinness   Composer,Producer
Ian Wallman   Composer
Tim Burns   Producer
Katy Ellis   Composer
Shmuel "Deep Amok" Flaishler   Producer
Sven Hoppe   Composer,Producer
Paavo Siljamäki   Composer,Producer
Darren Tate   Producer
Soda Club   Producer
Benny Benassi   Remixing
Bruce Elliot Smith   Vocal Producer
Paul Crawley   Producer
Mike DiScala   Producer,Remixing
Nick Ferrando   Producer
Gaspard DeLa Nuit   Producer
Pablo Ceballos   Remixing
Pez Tellett   Composer,Programming,Producer
Linus Loves   Producer,Remixing
Colonel Red   Composer
Deepest Blue   Instrumentation
Dave Turner   Engineer
Frank Knebel   Producer
Pete Lee   Programming,Instrumentation
Brad Carter   Producer,Remixing
Boogie Pimps   Arranger,Producer
Mark J. Klak   Arranger,Producer
Mirko Jacob   Arranger,Producer
Jenny Chin   Orchestration
C. Alexander Brown   Producer,Remixing
Cyril Bodin   Composer
Gregory Louis   Arranger,Composer,Programming
Spalding Rockwell   Composer
Eric Prydz   Producer,Remixing
J.D. Goodwin   Composer
Myles Macinnes   Composer,Producer
Stefano Sorrentino   Producer
B. Brun   Producer
Stuart Connor   Composer,Producer
DJ Puddy   Arranger,Re-produced
Mandy Edge   Composer,Producer
Electrioheadz   Producer,Remixing
Ilan Flaishler   Composer,Producer
Ruven Flaishler   Composer,Producer
Thomas V. Gregorsitza   Composer,Producer
Rob Grice   Composer,Producer
Highpass   Producer,Remixing
Oliver Hintz   Composer,Executive Producer
Holmes & Spencer   Arranger,Producer
Jan Hoppe   Composer,Producer
Lewis & Rudall   Producer
Sabah Mazhar   Composer,Producer
J.C. Molina   Composer,Producer
Gianluca Motta   Arranger,Producer
Nasty   Producer
Rachid Nouri   Composer,Producer
Andre Pascal   Composer,Producer
D. Penin   Producer
Christopher Peyton   Composer
Robbie Pollard   Arranger,Re-produced
Sandler   Producer,Remixing
S.J. Scott   Composer,Producer
Lee Squires   Arranger,Producer,Remixing,Re-produced
William Threlfall   Producer,Remixing
Joel Edwards   Composer
K. Ryder   Producer
Marco Verkuijlen   Remixing

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews