Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details


After the runaway commercial and critical success of their 2016 debut Primera Cita, the urban Latin quintet deliver their sophomore outing by doubling down on the hit formula that prompted Rolling Stone to liken them to K-pop. With their smooth 2017 hit single "Hey DJ" leading the way through 14 tracks -- including a remix of "Reggaeton Lento" that closes the set as a bonus, this outfit weaves together dance-worthy pop, reggaeton, cumbia, streetwise urban, and folk traditions in a nearly seamless feel-good set that emphasizes their five-part harmonies and integrated rapping atop acoustic guitars, atmospheric keyboards, and dance-worthy beats.

Product Details

Release Date: 04/06/2018
Label: Sony U.S. Latin
UPC: 0190758407524
catalogNumber: 584075
Rank: 3448

Album Credits

Performance Credits

CNCO   Primary Artist
Richard Bravo   Percussion
Juan Guevara   Guitar

Technical Credits

Ricardo Montaner   Composer
Chris Bishop   Vocal Engineer
Oscar Hernandez   Composer
Edgardo Miranda   Composer
José Luis "Caplís" Chacín   Composer
Yasmil Marrufo   Composer,Producer,Engineer
Miguel Arias   Composer
Andrés Echavarría   Vocal Producer
Alejandro Gomez   Producer,Vocal Producer
David Cabrera   Producer,Vocal Producer
Jesus Herrera   Composer
Dave Siegel   Composer
Eric Perez   Composer,Producer
Yandel   Composer
Güido Laris   Vocal Producer
Alcover   Producer
Frank Santofimio   Composer,Producer,Engineer
Jose Luis De La Pena   Composer,Executive Producer
Claudia Brant   Composer
Luis Salazar   Composer,Producer
Roberto "Tito" Vazquez   Vocal Engineer
Luis O'Neill   Producer
Juanma Leal   Composer
Mario Cáceres   Composer,Producer,Engineer
Jean Rodriguez   Composer,Vocal Producer
Emiliano Vasquez   Composer
Maegan Cottone   Vocal Producer
Alex Delicata   Producer
Juan A. Abreu   Composer
Milton J. Restituyo   Composer
Ender Zambrano   Composer
Rudy Bethancourt   Producer
Raul Cabrera   Composer
Edgar Barrera   Composer,Producer
Tat Tong   Composer,Producer
Rodolfo Jaquez   Composer
Camille Purcell   Composer
Bruno Nicolas Fernandez   Composer
Salomón Villada Hoyos   Composer,Producer
Matt Rad   Producer
Marcos Masis   Composer,Producer
Juan "Xtassy" Abrey   Producer
Luis Ángel O'Neill   Composer
Yonathan Then   Composer
Maria Josefa Fernandez Campo   Composer
Andy Clay   Composer,Producer
Joe Kearns   Vocal Producer
Salim Asencio   Composer
David Augustave Picanes   Composer
Sam Nicolosi   Composer,Programming
Jovany Barreto   Composer,Producer
Jadan Andino   Composer
Silverio Lozada   Composer
Erick Brian Colón   Composer
Jorge Class   Composer,Producer
Pinto "Wahin"   Composer,Producer
Andres David Restrepo Echavarría   Composer,Producer
Richard Camacho   Composer,Vocal Producer
Daniel Giraldo   Composer
Juan Pablo Piedrahita   Composer
Carlos Patiño   Composer
Elastic People   Graphic Design
Juan M. Frias   Composer,Producer
Jeannelyz Marcano Carrasquillo   Composer
Joel Pimentel   Composer
José Alberto Roble Ramírez   Composer,Producer
Johan Esteban Espinosa "Jowan"   Composer
Zabdiel De Jesus   Composer
Dabruk Matt Rad   Producer

Customer Reviews