Cold Blooded

Cold Blooded

by Kristi Belcamino
Cold Blooded

Cold Blooded

by Kristi Belcamino

Paperback

$14.99
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Monday, December 12

Overview

Now that her boyfriend is in a Witness Protection program in San Diego, Gia has decided to spend a little more time enjoying perfect weather, endless sunshine, and gorgeous beaches.

Her new tranquility is a stark contrast to her busy San Francisco life.

But beneath the surface of the bucolic California city lurks a deadly presence intent on demolishing any bit of hard-won peace, love, and serenity that Gia has won.

And this time it's personal.

Gia will risk it all to protect what is most important to her and she won't hesitate to destroy anyone who stands in her way.

Even if she loses her own life in doing so.

The tenth novel in an intense thriller series authored by USA Today Best Selling Author Kristi Belcamino. Fans of JD Robb, Lisa Gardner, Atomic Blonde, and Killing Eve will love the suspense, romance, and twists of these fast-moving thrillers.



Related collections and offers

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781648752667
Publisher: Severn River Publishing
Publication date: 08/04/2022
Series: Gia Santella Crime Thriller , #10
Pages: 172
Product dimensions: 6.00(w) x 9.00(h) x 0.40(d)

About the Author

USA TODAY bestselling and Agatha, Anthony, Barry, and Macavity Award Finalist Kristi Belcamino writes dark mysteries about fierce women seeking justice.She is a crime fiction writer, cops beat reporter, and Italian mama who also bakes a tasty biscotti. In her former life, as an award-winning crime reporter at newspapers in California, she flew over Big Sur in an FA-18 jet with the Blue Angels, raced a Dodge Viper at Laguna Seca, and attended barbecues at the morgue.Belcamino has written and reported about many high-profile cases including the Laci Peterson murder and Chandra Levy's disappearance. She has appeared on Inside Edition and her work has appeared in the New York Times, Writer's Digest, Miami Herald, San Jose Mercury News, and Chicago Tribune.Kristi now works part-time as a police reporter at the St. Paul Pioneer Press.

Customer Reviews