Cold Comfort (Malone Mystery Novels, #3)

Cold Comfort (Malone Mystery Novels, #3)

by Larry Darter

NOOK Book(eBook)

View All Available Formats & Editions

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details

Product Details

BN ID: 2940155034803
Publisher: Fedora Press
Publication date: 11/26/2017
Series: Malone Mystery Novels , #3
Sold by: Draft2Digital
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 410,148
File size: 374 KB

About the Author

Larry Darter is a novelist and retired Texas peace officer. He is a veteran of the United States Navy and the United States Army Reserve. He holds a Bachelor of Science degree from the University of Central Oklahoma. Larry currently lives in southern Oklahoma near the Red River. All Our Yesterdays is his first published crime fiction short story. Come What May, published in 2016, was his first novel, the debut book in The Malone Novels series. Larry is currently writing the second novel in the series, Fair Is Foul and Foul Is Fair, which will be released in April 2017.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews