Cold, Hard, Dirty Truth

Cold, Hard, Dirty Truth

by Sarah AyersSarah Ayers


Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Thursday, June 17

Product Details

Release Date: 12/13/2004
Label: Cd Baby
UPC: 0825346716121
catalogNumber: 5637461835
Rank: 150942


  1. Body Says Yes
  2. Try to Understand
  3. Sarah's Blues
  4. Thinking of You
  5. Feel Like Breaking Up Somebody's Home
  6. Guilty
  7. Jump for Joy
  8. Little Miss Information/Skinny Little Bitch Song
  9. Want Me Too
  10. Digging in the Trash
  11. Cassidy

Album Credits

Customer Reviews