Cold Hearts (The Emily Swanson Series, #3)

Cold Hearts (The Emily Swanson Series, #3)

by Malcolm Richards

NOOK Book(eBook)

View All Available Formats & Editions

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details

Product Details

BN ID: 2940156245451
Publisher: Storm House
Publication date: 01/31/2019
Series: The Emily Swanson Series
Sold by: Draft2Digital
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 212,393
File size: 492 KB

About the Author

Malcolm Richards writes mystery suspense fiction focusing on everyday people placed in extraordinary circumstances.

Born in Cornwall in 1974, Malcolm has worked as a reading recovery teacher, a nurture group leader teaching children with complex behavioural and emotional needs, and as a teacher of creative writing.

Malcolm lives and writes in South East London.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews