Cold Justice Series 6 Book Box Set

Cold Justice Series 6 Book Box Set

by Toni Anderson

NOOK Book(eBook)

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
LendMe® See Details
Want a NOOK ? Explore Now


Cold Justice Series 6 Book Box Set by Toni Anderson

Pick up the first six Romantic Suspense novels in the bestselling, award-winning Cold Justice Series in one compelling bundle. Two bonus shorts are also included.

The Cold Justice Series centers around agents from the FBI's Behavioral Analysis Unit-4 (crimes against adults), and other spin-off characters. Each book can be read as a standalone with a different hero and heroine being the focus of each story. Characters crossover so readers might get the best experience by starting at the beginning!

If you like Laura Griffin, Karen Robards or Sandra Brown you might enjoy these stories.

Books from this series have won the New England Readers' Choice Award, the National Excellence in Romance Fiction Award, the Heart of Excellence, the Aspen Gold Reader's Choice Awards, and Book Buyers Best Award for Romantic Suspense. 

Bundle includes: A Cold Dark Place, Cold Pursuit, Cold Light of Day, Cold Fear, Cold in the Shadows, and Cold Hearted.

Product Details

BN ID: 2940153554990
Publisher: Toni Anderson
Publication date: 11/28/2016
Series: Cold Justice
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 1,087,722
File size: 2 MB

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews