Coldplay - Parachutes

Coldplay - Parachutes

by Coldplay


$16.19 $17.99 Save 10% Current price is $16.19, Original price is $17.99. You Save 10%. View All Available Formats & Editions
Eligible for FREE SHIPPING
  • Want it by Wednesday, September 26  Order now and choose Expedited Shipping during checkout.
    Same Day shipping in Manhattan. 
    See Details


Coldplay - Parachutes by Coldplay

(Piano/Vocal/Guitar Artist Songbook). P/V/G arrangements for all 11 songs from the fantastic debut by this popular British band, a favorite of the critics. Includes their huge hit "Yellow" and: Don't Panic * Everything's Not Lost * High Speed * Life Is for Living * Parachutes * Shiver * Sparks * Spies * Trouble * We Never Change. Also available in a Guitar Recorded Versions edition (00690494/$19.95).

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780711989245
Publisher: Hal Leonard Corporation
Publication date: 04/01/2003
Pages: 56
Product dimensions: 9.50(w) x 11.44(h) x 0.22(d)

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Coldplay - Parachutes 3.5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 2 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Guest More than 1 year ago
the utter lack of description on the order page suckered me, this is NOT the guitar recorded versions, that book is available elswhere,great for piano though as to there is no tab