CD(Dutch Import)

$30.08 $30.99 Save 3% Current price is $30.08, Original price is $30.99. You Save 3%.
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Monday, August 2


With a huge, bouncing pop dance sound, ABBA was the most commercially successful group of the 1970s. This set collects fifty of the group's best tracks, including the hit singles "S.O.S.," "Mamma Mia," "Fernando," "Dancing Queen," "Knowing Me, Knowing You" and "The Name of the Game," in a single three-disc package.

Related collections and offers

Product Details

Release Date: 06/21/2011
Label: Universal Import
UPC: 0600753337776
catalogNumber: 5333777
Rank: 53893


Disc 1

  1. Ring Ring
  2. People Need Love
  3. Love Isn't Easy (But It Sure is Hard Enough)
  4. She's My Kind of Girl
  5. Waterloo
  6. Honey, Honey
  7. Dance (While the Music Still Goes On)
  8. Sitting In the Palmtree
  9. So Long
  10. Crazy World
  11. I've Been Waiting For You
  12. I Do, I Do, I Do, I Do, I Do
  13. SOS
  14. Mamma Mia
  15. Medley: Pick a Bale of Cotton/On Top of Old Smokey/Midnight Special
  16. Fernando
  17. Dancing Queen

Disc 2

  1. Money, Money, Money
  2. When I Kissed the Teacher
  3. Happy Hawaii
  4. Knowing Me, Knowing You
  5. The Name of the Game
  6. Hole In Your Soul
  7. I'm a Marionette
  8. Lovelight
  9. Take a Chance On Me
  10. Eagle
  11. Thank You For the Music
  12. Summer Night City
  13. Chiquitita
  14. Does Your Mother Know
  15. Voulez-Vous
  16. Gimme! Gimme! Gimme! (A Man After Midnight)

Disc 3

  1. I Have a Dream
  2. Angeleyes
  3. The Winner Takes It All
  4. Super Trouper
  5. Happy New Year
  6. The Piper
  7. On and On and On
  8. Our Last Summer
  9. Elaine
  10. Put On Your White Sombrero
  11. One of Us
  12. Head Over Heels
  13. The Day Before You Came
  14. Under Attack
  15. When All is Said and Done
  16. You Owe Me One
  17. I Let the Music Speak

Album Credits

Customer Reviews