Collected Poems (Barnes & Noble Digital Library)

Collected Poems (Barnes & Noble Digital Library)

by Edwin Arlington Robinson

NOOK Book(eBook)

View All Available Formats & Editions

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781411450608
Publisher: Barnes & Noble
Publication date: 06/21/2011
Series: Barnes & Noble Digital Library
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
Pages: 612
File size: 646 KB
Age Range: 3 Months to 18 Years

About the Author

Edwin Arlington Robinson (1869-1935) was an important American poet.  In addition to verse collections like The Children of the Night (1897) and The Man Against the Sky (1916), he wrote long narrative poems, among the best known of which are Merlin (1917), Lancelot (1920), and The Man Who Died Twice (1924).  He won three Pulitzer Prizes during his career.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews