Collected Poems

Collected Poems

by Roger McGough


$22.18 $24.25 Save 9% Current price is $22.18, Original price is $24.25. You Save 9%.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780141014555
Publisher: Penguin UK
Publication date: 01/04/2005
Pages: 432

About the Author

Roger McGough was a member of the group Scaffold in the 1960s when he contributed poems to the Penguin title The Mersey Sound, which has since sold over a million copies and is now available as a Penguin Classic. He has published many books of poems for children and adults, and both his Collected Poems (2004) and Selected Poems (2006) are also available in Penguin. He presents Poetry Please on Radio 4 and is President of the Poetry Society. He was honoured with the Freedom of the City of Liverpool in 2001 and with a CBE in 2005 for services to literature.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews