Collected Shadows

Collected Shadows

by Tyler Hansen


Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Friday, December 3


From author Tyler Hansen comes 13 tales to twist your mind. A writer comes to terms with a decision about his soul in "What Is Owed". A cheating boyfriend finds out the consequences of being unfaithful in "The Magic Is In the Heart". And the captain of a ship takes on an unusual passenger in "Of Pirates and Pentacles". This macabre collection has everything, from dark humor to science fiction, and everything in between.

Related collections and offers

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781478283355
Publisher: CreateSpace Publishing
Publication date: 07/25/2012
Pages: 158
Product dimensions: 6.00(w) x 9.00(h) x 0.34(d)

About the Author

Tyler Hansen is an author living in Saint Paul, MN. When he isn't writing (which is rare) he is taking care of his daughter Eris or doing research for other projects. He has been previously published on several websites.

Customer Reviews