by Tim Story


Item is available through our marketplace sellers.

Product Details

Release Date: 10/15/2010
Label: Cd Baby
UPC: 0884501409735
catalogNumber: 5637685302


  1. Caranna
  2. Theme from in Search of Angels
  3. Asleep the Snow Came Flying
  4. Voices in the Liquid Air
  5. Of the Father's Love Begotten
  6. Angelos
  7. Sanctus from Requiem
  8. Homage
  9. Angel of the Elegies
  10. Largo from Concerto in D for Lute, 2 Violins and Continuo
  11. Sleepy Hollow Suite
  12. The Silver Swan
  13. Viridian
  14. Siciliano from Sonata #2 for Flute in Eb Major
  15. In the Winter’s Pale
  16. Interlude
  17. 1st Gymnopédie
  18. When Comes December
  19. Theme Reprise

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews