Pub. Date:
Collection 1936-49

Collection 1936-49

by Al Dexter and His TroopersAl Dexter and His Troopers


Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Wednesday, October 27

Related collections and offers

Product Details

Release Date: 07/24/2020
Label: Acrobat
UPC: 0824046334123
catalogNumber: 3341
Rank: 105717


Disc 1

  1. Honky Tonk Blues
  2. Whisper Again That You Love Me
  3. Car Hoppin' Mama
  4. Honky Tonk Baby
  5. You've Got Love in Your Heart
  6. In Days of Yesterday
  7. My Baby Loves Me
  8. Bring It on Home to Me
  9. I'm Happy When You're Happy
  10. Jelly Roll Special
  11. My Troubles Don't Trouble Me No More
  12. Bar Hotel
  13. Diddy Wah Diddy With a Blah Wah
  14. When We Go a Honky Tonkin'
  15. Walking in My Sleep
  16. You May Be Sorry
  17. Poor Little Honky Tonk Girl
  18. New Soldier's Farewell
  19. Money You Spent Was Mine
  20. You Will Always Be My Darling
  21. Who's Been Here'
  22. Meet Me Down in Honky Tonk Town
  23. Honky Tonk Chinese Dime
  24. Pistol Packin' Mama
  25. Rosalita
  26. Too Late to Worry
  27. So Long Pal

Disc 2

  1. I'll Wait for You, Dear
  2. I'm Losing My Mind Over You
  3. Triflin' Gal
  4. I'm Lost Without You
  5. Honey, Do You Think It's Wrong?
  6. Guitar Polka
  7. It's Up to You
  8. Wine, Women and Song
  9. I Learned About Love
  10. Kokomo Island
  11. Down at the Road Side Inn
  12. Who's Gonna Love You When I'm Gone?
  13. Maybe Baby, It's Me
  14. New Broom Boogie
  15. Texas Waltz
  16. Can This Love Be Real
  17. Barrel House Boogie
  18. Rock and Rye Rag
  19. I'm Leaving My Troubles Behind
  20. Calico Rag
  21. I Cry When I'm Blue
  22. Just Take a Little Time
  23. Calamity Jane
  24. At the End of Each Day
  25. Saturday Night Boogie
  26. I'm Startin' Sweetheartin' Again
  27. Each Night I Cry Over Your Picture

Album Credits

Customer Reviews