by Fats Domino


$11.39 $11.99 Save 5% Current price is $11.39, Original price is $11.99. You Save 5%.
Eligible for FREE SHIPPING
  • Want it by Thursday, September 27?   Order by 12:00 PM Eastern and choose Expedited Shipping at checkout.



Spectrum's 1988 release Collection is a 20-track sampling of Fats Domino's classic Imperial recordings, split pretty evenly between big hits and relatively lesser-known singles like "Margie," "Honey Chile," "Sick and Tired," "Trouble Blues" and "Nothing New (Same Old Thing)." Although this isn't the best Fats comp it's one of the best budget-line comps, offering a good cross-section of his best.

Product Details

Release Date: 06/07/2004
Label: Emi Gold Imports
UPC: 0724357144421
catalogNumber: 5714442
Rank: 44863


  1. Ain't That a Shame
  2. All by Myself
  3. Blueberry Hill
  4. Margie
  5. I Hear You Knocking
  6. Don't Blame It on Me
  7. You Always Hurt the One You Love
  8. Walking to New Orleans
  9. Honey Chile
  10. My Happiness
  11. Sick and Tired
  12. Country Boy
  13. Your Cheatin' Heart
  14. You Win Again
  15. One Night
  16. It Keeps Rainin' (Tears from My Eyes)
  17. Trouble Blues
  18. Nothing New (Same Old Thing)
  19. My Blue Heaven
  20. The Fat Man

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Fats Domino   Primary Artist,Piano,Vocals

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews