Free Shipping on Orders of $40 or More
Collection Five

Collection Five

by R.G Rankine
Collection Five

Collection Five

by R.G Rankine

NOOK Book(eBook)


Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details


Three short stories from R.G Rankine.

*Bedside Penitence*
The father looks at his daughter with thoughts of the past and the future.

*Beneath the Science Lab*
Cathy keeps the real reason for her attendance at a school reunion secret.

*The Sea Air Will Blossom*
A summer job at a B&B has the hoped for impact.

Contains swearing and adult language.

Related collections and offers

Product Details

BN ID: 2940158615221
Publisher: Thinking Plainly
Publication date: 04/15/2017
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
File size: 3 MB

About the Author

Hello, I'm R.G Rankine. I am a self-published indie author based in London, UK. Although I consider myself very much a novice, I am excited to be at the start of my life long journey in writing. I am interested in contemporary fiction and write short stories that have a focus on modern life. I formed Thinking Plainly Limited in January 2012 to self publish ebooks and to be part of the fascinating community of independent writers. With the help of my fellow writers: Rufus Garlic and Alfred Duff, as well as the amazing people I have met in the self publishing world since starting this journey, I am learning and developing with every story. I am on all major social media sites and would love to hear from you, please feel free to connect from any of the links on my websites, or

Customer Reviews