by Translator


Item is available through our marketplace sellers.

Product Details

Release Date: 06/26/2007
Label: Acadia Records
UPC: 0805772815421
catalogNumber: 8154


Disc 1

  1. Everywhere That I'm Not
  2. Necessary Spinning
  3. Everything You See
  4. When I Am with You
  5. Nothing Is Saving Me
  6. Sleeping Snakes
  7. Favorite Drug
  8. Everywhere
  9. Dark Region
  10. My Heart Your Heart
  11. Un-Alone
  12. Beyond Today
  13. I Hear You Follow
  14. Break Down Barriers
  15. I Love You
  16. No Time Like Now
  17. Everything Is Falling
  18. Simple Things

Disc 2

  1. The End of Their Love
  2. About the Truth
  3. Circumstance Laughing
  4. Standing in Line
  5. These Old Days
  6. Crazuer Everyday
  7. I Need You to Love
  8. Is There a Heaven Singing
  9. Winter Crying
  10. Stony Gates of Time
  11. Complications
  12. Point of No Return
  13. Tolling of the Bells
  14. Evening of the Harvest
  15. Cry for a Shadow
  16. O Lazarus
  17. Come with Me
  18. Gravity

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Translator   Primary Artist
Steve Barton   Guitar,Vocals
Steve Berlin   Soprano Saxophone
Benjamin Bossi   Tenor Saxophone
Robert Darlington   Guitar,Vocals
Larry Dekker   Bass
David Scheff   Drums
Doug Wieselman   Saxophone

Technical Credits

John Lennon   Composer
Steve Barton   Composer
Rick Chertoff   Producer
Robert Darlington   Composer
Larry Dekker   Composer
David Kahne   Producer
Alan Robinson   Liner Notes
Ed Stasium   Producer
William Wittman   Producer
Beverley Wilshire   Square Dance Caller

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews