Colors of Jazz: For Sunday Morning

Colors of Jazz: For Sunday Morning


Product Details

Release Date: 12/10/2010
Label: Sony Masterworks
UPC: 0074644620627
catalogNumber: 46206


  1. How Do You Keep the Music Playing?
  2. Eleanor Rigby
  3. Just the Way You Are
  4. Through the Fire
  5. What's New?
  6. That's What Friends Are For
  7. You've Got a Friend
  8. With Every Breath I Take
  9. Just the Two of Us
  10. You Are So Beautiful
  11. Saving All My Love for You

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews