Coma Witch [Bonus Track]

Coma Witch [Bonus Track]

by The Acacia StrainThe Acacia Strain


View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Thursday, April 2


Coma Witch is the seventh studio album from long-running extreme metal burners the Acacia Strain. Though it's the first album to arrive after the departure of founding member guitarist Daniel "DL" Laskiewicz (who left the band in 2013), the 11 tracks here sound very much in line with the death-and-misery-centered metal assault of the band's previous albums. Laskiewicz is replaced by new lead guitarist Devin Shidaker and rhythm player Richard Gomez, while founding member and lead vocalist Vincent Bennett remains the only original member still standing.

Product Details

Release Date: 10/14/2014
Label: Rise Records
UPC: 0819531012068
catalogNumber: 101206
Rank: 105603

Album Credits

Customer Reviews