Come and Get It

Come and Get It

by John Nemeth


Item is available through our marketplace sellers.

Product Details

Release Date: 05/28/2004
Label: Cd Baby
UPC: 0803784400888
catalogNumber: 5637413314


  1. She Belongs to Me
  2. Aint Too Old
  3. Come and Get It
  4. Bring It on Back
  5. What Have I Done Wrong
  6. Romance with out Finance
  7. I Don't Think I Could
  8. Don't You Talk
  9. Late Night Hour
  10. Let Me Hold You
  11. I'm Gonna Drop You
  12. Love in Vain
  13. Yes, My Darlin'
  14. Careless Love
  15. She's Gone Away But, She'll Be Back

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews