Come Together (Rock Hard, #2)

Come Together (Rock Hard, #2)

by Madelynne Ellis

NOOK Book(eBook)


Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details


Daniella Fosbrook can't believe she's dating a sinfully hot rock star, now all she has to do is hold onto him.

Bad boy rockers Black Halo, have reunited and hit the road. Dani Fosbrook has never experienced life on the move, now she's squashed onto a tour bus with five horny rock stars and her lover's ex. If that weren't bad enough, along with threats from jealous fans, warding off unwanted press attention, and a smoking hot roadie with an eye for her man, Dani has to battle her own personal insecurities. Xane says he's committed, but with so much on offer to tempt him, can she trust he won't stray?

When sabotage puts both the tour and everything Dani and Xane have built together under threat, can the band and their entourage come together and make the tour work, or it is time for everyone to part ways?

Product Details

BN ID: 2940156600847
Publisher: Incantatrix Press
Publication date: 05/06/2019
Series: Rock Hard
Sold by: Draft2Digital
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 533,721
File size: 895 KB

Customer Reviews